Contact Us

Home Repair Resource Center
2520 Noble Road
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44121
(Corner of Oxford and Noble, two blocks north of Monticello)IMG_0745 (Map)

Telephone: (216) 381-6100
(individual extensions listed below)
Fax: (216) 381-6683

General Hours:  9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon – Fri

Resource Library & Contractor Books: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mon – Fri; evenings by appointment

Tool Library Open Hours

Monday: 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

*Walk-ins welcome during open hours*

STAFF

Keesha Allen
Executive Director
(216) 381-6100, ext. 11
tallen@hrrc-ch.org

Sharra Thomas
Assistant Executive Director
(216) 381-6100, ext. 13
sthomas@hrrc-ch.org

Dave Brock
Education & Outreach Coordinator
(216) 381-6100, ext. 16
dbrock@hrrc-ch.org

Stephanie Blessing
Class & Tool Library Administrator
(216) 381-6100, ext. 19
sblessing@hrrc-ch.org

Wesley Walker
Coordinator of Financial & Senior Programs
(216) 381-6100, ext. 22
wwalker@hrrc-ch.org

Denise Black
Housing & Financial Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 14
dblack@hrrc-ch.org

Yalanda Medina
Accounting Manager
(216) 381-6100, ext. 20
ymedina@hrrc-ch.org

Javia Green
Receptionist
(216) 381-6100, ext. 10
programsadmin@hrrc-ch.org

Email

For general information and our financial assistance programs: hrrc@hrrc-ch.org

Or fill out this form: