Board of Directors

Home Repair Resource Center is a membership organization. Community residents become members by making an annual contribution. The directors of Home Repair Resource Center are elected by a majority of members voting at the Annual Meeting each year. Every effort is made for the Board to be representative of the neighborhoods and diversity of our community.

Currently, the directors of the Home Repair Resource Center are as follows:

Home Repair Resource Center Board of Directors 2022-2023

KatieVeasey-GilletteAssociate Principal, City Architecture (President)
MaliaLewisLandlord/Property Manager, Blue Real Estate LLC (Vice President)
Benjamin CooperAtorney, Nicola. Gudbranson & Cooper. LLC
Robert KoonceSenior Director of Mission Advancement, Evangelical Catholic (Treasurer)
Seth MarksAttorney
JimSzpakElectrical Engineer and Program Director, Nottingham Spirk Design Associates (Secretary)
NydiaParriesManager, Quadel Consulting
Stephanie CameronSVP, CRA Director Corporate Responsibility, KeyBank
Godfrey VerdadeUnion Carpenter

Home Repair Resource Center Staff

Executive Director – Keesha Allen

Repair Assistance Coordinator – David Brock

Repair Assistance Coordinator – Wesley Walker

Homeownership/Financial Counselor – Denise Wallace

Education Coordinator – Anne Goodfriend

Home Repair Class Administrator – Jim Kunselman

Accountant – Yalanda Medina

Office Manager – Carolyn Ostrom

If you have suggestions about our program or mission, contact us!