Contact Us

IMG_0745

Home Repair Resource Center
2520 Noble Road
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44121
(Corner of Oxford and Noble, two blocks north of Monticello) (Map)

Telephone: (216) 381-6100
(individual extensions listed below)
Fax: (216) 381-6683

General Hours:  10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mon – Fri

Tool Library Open Hours: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. Mon-Wed

STAFF

Keesha Allen
Executive Director
(216) 381-6100, ext. 11
tallen@hrrc-ch.org

Dave Brock
Repair Education Coordinator
(216) 381-6100, ext. 22
dbrock@hrrc-ch.org

Wesley Walker
Repair Education Coordinator
216-361-6100, ext. 13 
wwalker@hrrc-ch.org

Anne Marie Akers
Education Coordinator
(216) 381-6100, ext. 16
aakers@hrrc-ch.org

Denise Wallace
Housing & Financial Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 14
dblack@hrrc-ch.org

Yalanda Medina
Accounting Manager
(216) 381-6100, ext. 20
ymedina@hrrc-ch.org

Carolyn Ostrom
Office Manager
(216) 381-6100, ext 10
costrom@hrrc-ch.org

                                                                                                               

Email

For general information and our financial assistance programs: hrrc@hrrc-ch.org

Or fill out this form: