Board of Directors

Home Repair Resource Center is a membership organization. Community residents become members by making an annual contribution. The directors of Home Repair Resource Center are elected by a majority of members voting at the Annual Meeting each year. Every effort is made for the Board to be representative of the neighborhoods and diversity of our community.

Currently, the directors of the Home Repair Resource Center are as follows:

2017-2018 DIRECTORS

Benjamin Cooper
Rob Josey
Charles Kelley
Robert Koonce
Marc Lefkowitz
Malia Lewis
Seth Marks
Phillip Robinson
Jim Roop
Jim Szpak
Ann Schlie
Katie Veasey
Diana Woods

If you have suggestions about our program or mission, contact us!

Malia Lewis sm
IMG_1415 Liz Bart sm

Diana Woods Marc Lefkowitz